Pink is White

All the colors in the world have disappeared. The people are overcome by complete despair and they become angry. Unicorn White and the two-headed Princess Lily embark on a journey to find the missing colors and restore them to the Kingdom.

Pink Is White is a series of 10 graphic novels for teenagers and young adults, featuring spooky artwork and a darkly humorous narrative. In each book in the series, Lily and Unicorn White find one missing color and meet various unusual characters all negotiating the idea of ‘love’ in different ways.

10 comic book series
Author: Rainbow Unicorn Dolphin
Illustrator: Rasa Joni
Publisher: Joni Art | 2016
Download free comic book

Get free book in iTunes

Teaser for a comic book Pink is White.

Animation: Joni Art.

Mucic: Stano.